Here’s the Game 1 lineup, and NLDS roster


CF Dexter Fowler
LF Carlos Gonzalez
1B Todd Helton
SS Troy Tulowitzki
3B Garrett Atkins
C Yorvit Torrealba
RF Brad Hawpe
2B Clint Barmes
P Ubaldo Jimenez
Left-handed reserves
Ian Stewart
Jason Giambi
Seth Smith
Right-handed reserves
Ryan Spilborghs
Chris Iannetta
Switch-hitting reserve
Eric Young Jr.
LHP Joe Beimel
LHP Franklin Morales
RHP Jason Marquis
RHP Jose Contreras
RHP Matt Belisle
RHP Matt Daley
RHP Rafael Betancourt
RHP Huston Street
Game 2 starter — RHP Aaron Cook
Game 3 starter — RHP Jason Hammel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

%d bloggers like this: